Ontario Tactical Advisory Body

Contact Us

CONTACT US

If you have general inquires regarding OTAB, posts or advertising, please contact:

info@otab.ca

You can also contact our executive members at the following:

OTAB EXECUTIVE

PRESIDENT
S/Sgt Dean Croker
Ontario Provincial Police
dean@otab.ca
 
VICE PRESIDENT
Sgt Greg Briggs
Bruce Power – Nuclear Security Division 
greg@otab.ca 
 
DIRECTOR – NORTH REGION
Cst. Blair King
Barrie Police Service
blair@otab.ca
 
DIRECTOR – EAST REGION
Sgt Mike Salinas
Ottawa Police Service
mike@otab.ca 
 
DIRECTOR – WEST REGION
Cst. Darryl Parent
Waterloo Regional Police Service
darryl@otab.ca
 
DIRECTOR – CENTRAL/GTA REGION
Sgt. Joe Shangi
Toronto Police Service
joe@otab.ca
 

 
DIRECTOR – CONFERENCE
WEB SITE ADMIN
Sgt Dave Goodbrand
Barrie Police Service
dave@otab.ca

Gallery

Grove St Stack 026 photo-5 dsc_2348 dsc_2349 OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA LP159092

Login Status

You are not logged in.

Subscribe to OTAB